des produits
Accueil /

lentille sphérique

/lentille de tige micro tailles

lentille de tige micro tailles

Les lentilles à tige sont utilisées pour le couplage des fibres et la mise en forme du faisceau de diodes laser. Les lentilles avec une distance de travail de 0 mm sont idéales pour la collimation de fibres optiques et de diodes laser monomodes et multimodes, car la lentille peut être positionnée et collée directement sur la source d'émission. Pour les applications de mise au point ou lorsque l'objectif ne peut pas être en contact direct avec la source d'émission, tous les objectifs sont également disponibles avec une petite distance de travail. Uni optics peut fournir les tailles de Φ1 ~ 15mm, prix de la quantité et tailles personnalisées, y compris les variations de surfaces polies / rectifiées, disponibles pour les clients OEM.
  • origine du produit:

    China
  • port d'expédition:

    Fuzhou China
  • délai de mise en œuvre:

    4 working weeks
  • Paiement:

    T/T Payment, Western Union
demande maintenant
  • la description

1. quelle est la lentille de la tige?



les lentilles de tige sont des lentilles cylindriques polies sur la circonférence et rectifiées aux deux extrémités.


2. à quoi servent les lentilles de tige?



ceux-ci sont utilisés dans plusieurs applications, y compris faisceau de focalisation laser dans une ligne, changement de faisceau
formez en forme de feuille ou irradiant à distance avec une ligne allongée.


3. Quelle est la taille standard disponible chez Uni Optics?


optique uni peut fournir la taille de Φ1 ~ ~15mm


spécification commune


matériel: schott, ohara, cdgm, silice fondue et jgs1, jgs2
forme: tige
distance focale: +/- 1%
qualité de surface: 40-20 ou mieux
chiffre de surface: l / 4 @ 633nm
angle: +/- 5 "
ouverture claire:> 90%
revêtement: enduit ou non enduit





envoyer un message
Si vous rencontrez un problème lors de l'utilisation du site Web ou de nos produits, veuillez écrire vos commentaires ou suggestions, nous répondrons à vos questions dans les meilleurs délais! merci de votre attention!
si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, n'hésitez pas à nous laisser un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible!
Produits connexes
lentilles bk7 et demi-boule
lentilles boule et demi-boule en silice fondue
Les lentilles sphériques sont couramment utilisées pour améliorer la qualité du signal dans les applications de couplage de fibres, ou pour l’endoscopie ou la numérisation de codes à barres. Les lentilles sphériques possèdent des focales courtes pour réduire la distance nécessaire de la lentille sphérique à la fibre optique. Uni Opttics propose une variété de lentilles à billes dans une gamme de substrats pour des performances allant du ultraviolet au nir.
lentille à micro-composants
Diamètre 3mm, revêtement aluminium, lentille conique
Les lentilles coniques sont des lentilles cylindriques avec une extrémité travaillées dans une surface conique. la circonférence de la tige est généralement rectifiée alors que l'élément conique est poli.
lentilles achromatiques avec revêtement ar à portée visible
lentilles achromatiques revêtues à large bande (lentilles doublet)
Les lentilles achromatiques sont utilisées pour minimiser ou éliminer les aberrations chromatiques. la conception achromatique aide également à minimiser les aberrations sphériques. Les lentilles achromatiques sont idéales pour diverses applications, notamment la microscopie à fluorescence, le relais d'images, l'inspection ou la spectroscopie. Les lentilles achromatiques, qui sont souvent conçues soit en cimentant deux éléments ensemble, soit en les montant dans un boîtier, créent des tailles de point plus petites que des lentilles simples comparables.
lentilles de ménisque en verre optique
lentilles positives du ménisque et lentilles négatives du ménisque
le ménisque positif les lentilles sont une lentille convexe-concave, mais elle est plus épaisse au centre que sur les bords. ils se sentent polis et sont utilisés universellement dans le industrie ophtalmologique où la convention dicte que le pouvoir de la lentille soit spécifié en dioptries.

les lentilles ménisques négatives sont une lentille convexe-concave, mais il est plus mince au centre qu'aux bords. sinon la description est semblable aux lentilles plan concaves.
verres à double couronne convexe
Lentilles double convexe (dcx) revêtues de mgf2
Les objectifs à double convexe sont utilisés dans les applications de relais d'images ou pour l'imagerie d'objets à proximité de conjugués. les lentilles doubles convexes ont des focales positives, ainsi que deux surfaces convexes de rayons égaux. les aberrations augmenteront à mesure que les ratios conjugués augmentent. Les objectifs DCV sont utilisés dans de nombreuses industries ou applications. Uni-Optics propose des lentilles doubles convexes avec une variété d'options de revêtement.
lentilles bk7 plan convexes
lentilles plano-convexes (pcx) en silice fondue uv
une lentille plan-convexe (pcx) provoque la mise au point de la lumière, elle a une distance focale positive, idéale pour la collimation de la lumière ou pour la focalisation d'applications utilisant une illumination monochromatique, dans une gamme d'industries. uni-optics propose des objectifs pcx avec une variété d'options de revêtement.
lentilles double concaves avec revêtement ar
Lentilles double concaves (DCV) vis-nir
Les lentilles double concaves sont utilisées dans les applications d'extension de faisceau, de réduction d'image ou de projection de lumière. ces lentilles sont également idéales pour augmenter la distance focale d'un système optique. Les lentilles doubles concaves, qui ont deux surfaces concaves, sont des lentilles optiques à focale négative. Uni-Optics propose des lentilles doubles concaves avec une variété d'options de revêtement.
lentilles plano-concaves
verres optiques plan-concaves
Les lentilles plan concaves sont idéales pour l'expansion du faisceau, la projection de lumière ou pour augmenter la distance focale d'un système optique. Les lentilles plan-concaves, qui ont une surface concave, sont des lentilles optiques à focale négative. Les lentilles en pcv doivent être façonnées avec la surface plane ou plane vers le plan focal souhaité. Les lentilles PCV sont idéales pour une utilisation dans une gamme d'applications ou d'industries. Uni-Optics propose des lentilles en PVC avec une variété d'options de revêtement.
prismes anamorphiques bk7
prisme anamorphique haute performance
les prismes anamorphiques sont utilisés par paires pour agrandir la taille du faisceau d'entrée le long d'un axe tout en laissant l'autre axe inchangé les faisceaux de diodes laser elliptiques peuvent être transférés dans presque circulaire.
filtre à lumière pulsée intense
Filtre IPL en silice fondue pour l'épilation
 Le filtre IPL est un élément optique essentiel pour la machine IPL (lumière pulsée intense), qui bloque les ondes UV et transmet l'onde utile de 400 nm à 1200 nm pour les équipements laser, tels que l'épilation par photo-rajeunissement, le traitement vasculaire et l'acné, le rajeunissement de la peau.
plateaux séparateurs
séparateurs de faisceau visibles et nir
Nos plaques séparatrices de faisceau peuvent être utilisées dans les systèmes laser à haute puissance. lors de l'utilisation de plaques séparatrices de faisceaux, il est important de garder à l'esprit que les deux faisceaux partiels se déplacent dans des chemins optiques différents. les chemins optiques dépendent de l'angle d'incidence et de l'épaisseur des plaques.
lentilles plano-concaves
verres optiques plan-concaves
Les lentilles plan concaves sont idéales pour l'expansion du faisceau, la projection de lumière ou pour augmenter la distance focale d'un système optique. Les lentilles plan-concaves, qui ont une surface concave, sont des lentilles optiques à focale négative. Les lentilles en pcv doivent être façonnées avec la surface plane ou plane vers le plan focal souhaité. Les lentilles PCV sont idéales pour une utilisation dans une gamme d'applications ou d'industries. Uni-Optics propose des lentilles en PVC avec une variété d'options de revêtement.
abonnez-vous à notre newsletter
entrer en contact
demander un devis gratuit
Si vous rencontrez un problème lors de l'utilisation du site Web ou de nos produits, veuillez écrire vos commentaires ou suggestions, nous répondrons à vos questions dans les meilleurs délais! merci de votre attention!

droits d'auteur © UNI OPTICS CO., LTD © tous les droits sont réservés.

laisser un message

maison

des produits

entreprise

contact

Products
Home /

Spherical Lens

/Micro Sizes Rod Lens

Micro Sizes Rod Lens

Rod Lenses are used for fiber coupling and laser diode beam shaping, lenses with a 0mm working distance are ideal for collimation of single and multi-mode optical fibers and laser diodes because the lens can be positioned and glued directly to the emission source. For focusing applications, or in instances where the lens can’t be in direct contact with the emission source, all lenses are available with a small working distance as well. UNI Optics can provide the size from Φ1~Φ15mm, quantity price and custom sizes, including variations in polished/ground surfaces, are available to OEM customers upon request.
  • product origin:

    China
  • shipping port:

    Fuzhou China
  • lead time:

    4 working weeks
  • payment:

    T/T Payment, Western Union
Inquiry now
  • description

1. What is the Rod lens?



Rod Lenses are cylindrical lenses are polished on the circumference and ground on both ends. 


2. What are Rod lens used for?



These are used in several applications including laser focusing beam into a line, changing beam
shape into sheet-shape or irradiating at a distance with elongated line.


3. What is the standard size can be available from UNI OPTICS?


UNI Optics can provide the size from Φ1~Φ15mm


Common specification 


Material: Schott, Ohara, CDGM, Corning Fused Silica and JGS1, JGS2
Shape: Rod
Focal length: +/-1%
Surface Quality: 40-20 or better
Surface figure: l/4 @ 633nm
Angle: +/-5″
Clear Aperture: >90%
Coating: Coated or uncoated





Send a Message
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
Related Products
BK7 Ball lenses and Half Ball Lenses
Fused Silica Ball and Half-Ball Lenses
Ball Lenses are commonly used to improve signal quality in fiber coupling applications, or for use in endoscopy or bar code scanning applications. Ball Lenses feature short back focal lengths to minimize the distance needed from the Ball Lens to the optical fiber. Uni Optics offers a variety of Ball Lenses in a range of substrates for performance in the ultraviolet to the NIR.
Micro-components-Cone Lens
3mm Diameter, Aluminum Coated, Cone Lens
Cone lenses are cylindrical rod lenses with one end worked into a conical surface. The circumference of the rod is typically ground whereas the conical element is polished.
Achromatic Lenses with AR coating at visible range
Broadband AR Coated Achromatic Lenses(Doublet Lenses)
Achromatic Lenses are used to minimize or eliminate chromatic aberration. The achromatic design also helps minimize spherical aberrations. Achromatic Lenses are ideal for a range of applications, including fluorescence microscopy, image relay, inspection, or spectroscopy. Achromatic Lenses, which are often designed by either cementing two elements together or mounting the two elements in a housing, create smaller spot sizes than comparable singlet lenses.
Optical glass Meniscus Lenses
Positive Meniscus Lenses And Negative Meniscus Lenses
The Positive Meniscus Lenses are a convex-concave lens, but it is thicker at the center than at the edges. They are felt polished and are used universally in the ophthalmic industry where convention dictates that lens power be specified in Diopters.

The Negative Meniscus Lenses are a convex-concave lens, but it is thinner at the center than at the edges. Otherwise description is similar to Plano Concave lenses.
Crown Glass Double-Convex Lenses
MgF2 Coated Double-Convex (DCX) Lenses
Double Convex Lenses are used in image relay applications, or for imaging objects at close conjugates. Double Convex Lenses have positive focal lengths, along with two convex surfaces with equal radii. Aberrations will increase as the conjugate ratios increase. DCV Lenses are used in a range of industries or applications. Uni-Optics offers Double Convex lenses with a variety of coating options.
BK7 Plano-Convex Lenses
UV Fused Silica Plano-Convex (PCX) Lenses
A Plano-Convex (PCX) lens causes light to focus to a point,it has a positive focal length,which is ideal for light collimation or for focusing applications utilizing monochromatic illumination, in a range of industries. Uni-Optics offers PCX lenses with a variety of coating options.
Double-Concave Lenses with AR coating
VIS-NIR Coated Double-Concave (DCV) Lenses
Double Concave Lenses are used in beam expansion, image reduction, or light projection applications. These lenses are also ideal for expanding the focal length of an optical system. Double Concave Lenses, which have two concave surfaces, are Optical Lenses with negative focal lengths. Uni-Optics offers Double Concave lenses with a variety of coating options.
Plano-Concave Lenses
Optical Glass Plano-Concave Lenses
Plano Concave Lenses are ideal for beam expansion, light projection, or for expanding an optical system's focal length. Plano Concave Lenses, which have one concave surface, are Optical Lenses with negative focal lengths. PCV Lenses should be shaped with the plano, or flat, surface towards the desired focal plane. PCV Lenses are ideal for use in a range of applications or industries. Uni-Optics offers PCV lenses with a variety of coating options.
Intense Pulsed Light Filter
Fused Silica IPL Filter for Hair Removal
IPL Filter is key optical element for IPL (intense Pulsed Light) machine , which blocks the UV wave and transmit the useful wave from 400nm to 1200nm for laser equipment, such as photo-rejuvenation hair removal, vascular and acne treatment, skin rejuvenation.
Metallic Coated Mirrors
N-BK7 metallic coated mirror

1、What Metallic Coated types can Uni-Optics supply?


Uni-Optics mainly offers four coating types, including:

1) UV Enhanced Aluminum : Ravg > 85% from 250nm to 400nm

2) Protected Aluminum: Ravg > 87% from 400nm to 800nm

3) Protected Silver: Ravg > 95% from 400nm to 20um

4) Protected Gold: Ravg > 98% from 650nm to 16um



2、What are features of Metallic coated mirror?


Metallic coated mirror have many key features below:

Wide spectral range

Not sensitive to the incidence angle and polarization state

Low cost

Non-durable

Relatively low reflectance

Low laser damage threshold


3、What UNI Optics can do for you?


Common Specifications:

Substrate Materials: N-BK7, Fused silica, Pyrex;Float glass

Dimensional tolerance: +/-0.1mm

Surface quality:  60-40

Parallelism:  3’

Flatness: λ/4 per 25mm@633nm

Bevel: Protective

One surface: Polished and Metallic coating

The other surface: Fine ground


Note: Aluminum is the most widely used metal reflection film, from near UV to near IR, have high reflectivity, and with low cost. Silver has higher reflectivity in the visible and near infrared wavelength than the aluminum film, but the silver in the air will be rapid oxidation, color darkening, makes the film performance and firmness declined rapidly. Gold film has a good consistency with high reflectivity in the near, middle and far infrared range, can control the thermal radiation effectively, but it is relatively soft, easy bruising, and should be pay very attention to clean, and the cost is very high.




Bandpass Filters with Mounted ring
Machine Vision Bandpass Filters

A band pass filter is a device that passes frequencies within a certain range and rejects (attenuates) frequencies outside that range, and it’s used to selectively transmit a portion of the spectrum while rejecting all other wavelengths.

Beamsplitter Penta Prisms
MgF2 Coated, Penta Prism Beamsplitter
Beamsplitter Penta Prism by adding a wedge and with partial reflective coating on one of its leaning surfaces, Penta Prism can be used as Beamsplitter. Transmission/reflection (T/R) ratio of 50/50, or others for Beamsplitter Penta Prism is available upon request.
Subscribe Our Newsletter
get in touch
REQUEST A FREE QUOTE
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Copyright © UNI OPTICS CO., LTD © All Rights Reserved.

leave a message

Home

Products

COMPANY

Contact