des produits
Accueil /

lentille sphérique

/Lentilles double convexe (dcx) revêtues de mgf2

Lentilles double convexe (dcx) revêtues de mgf2

Les objectifs à double convexe sont utilisés dans les applications de relais d'images ou pour l'imagerie d'objets à proximité de conjugués. les lentilles doubles convexes ont des focales positives, ainsi que deux surfaces convexes de rayons égaux. les aberrations augmenteront à mesure que les ratios conjugués augmentent. Les objectifs DCV sont utilisés dans de nombreuses industries ou applications. Uni-Optics propose des lentilles doubles convexes avec une variété d'options de revêtement.
  • origine du produit:

    China
  • port d'expédition:

    Fuzhou China
  • délai de mise en œuvre:

    4 working weeks
  • Paiement:

    T/T Payment, Western Union
demande maintenant
  • la description

1: Quelle est la différence entre une lentille convexe et une double lentille convexe?


un ou les deux lentille les visages fait partie d'une sphère et peut être concave ou convexe. une lentille est appelé un lentille convexe si elle est plus épaisse au centre qu'aux bords. ... doubles lentilles convexes avoir des points focaux des deux côtés de la lentille; ceux-ci et les points situés à deux fois la distance focale sont utilisés pour localiser des objets et des images.


2: que fait une lentille double convexe?


le fait qu'un double lentille convexe est plus épais en son milieu est un indicateur qu'il volonté convergent les rayons de lumière qui se déplacent parallèlement à son axe principal. une double lentille convexe est un lentilles convergentes. une lentille double concave est également symétrique sur ses axes horizontal et vertical.


3: Quelle est la focale d'une lentille double convexe?


si le rayon de courbure d'une lentille double convexe est 10 cm et 15 cm et son indice de réfraction est de 1,5, alors quelle est sa longueur focale? une lentille double convexe 1,5 et le rayon de courbure sont 20 cm et 40 cm.



double convex lenses


spécification commune:


matériel: optique verre / fusionné silice
conception longueur d'onde: 546,1 nm
diamètre tolérance: + 0 / -0.05mm
focal tolérance: +/- 2%
surface qualité : 40-20 Dakota du Sud
centration: 1 arcmin
surface platitude: n = 3 n = 0,5
clair ouverture: 90%
biseau: protecteur
enrobage optionnel : célibataire couche mgf2 , plusieurs couches bbar enrobage
conçu pour 0 ° angle de incidence


partie no. Matériel F (mm) Φ (mm) r1 = r2 (mm) tc (mm) te (mm) fb (mm)
uldx010010 bk7 10.0 10.0 9.450 4.9 2.0 8,20
uldx015127 bk7 15.0 12.7 14.660 4.9 2.0 13h30
uldx020127 bk7 20 12.7 20.010 4 2.0 18,60
uldx025127 bk7 25 12.7 25.280 3.6 2.0 23.80
uldx030127 bk7 30 12.7 30.520 3.3 2.0 28.90
uldx040127 bk7 40 12.7 40.950 3 2.0 39.00
uldx254254 bk7 25.4 25.4 24.710 9 2.0 22.20
uldx035254 bk7 35 25.4 35.090 6.8 2.0 32.80
uldx040254 bk7 40 25.4 40.400 6.1 2.0 37.90
uldx050254 bk7 50 25.4 50.920 5.2 2.0 48.30
uldx060254 bk7 60 25.4 61.400 4.7 2.0 58.50
uldx075254 bk7 75 25.4 77.040 4.1 2.0 73,60
uldx100254 bk7 100 25.4 103.050 3.6 2.0 98.80
uldx125254 bk7 125 25.4 129,020 3.3 2.0 123.90
uldx150254 bk7 150 25.4 154.970 3 2.0 149.00
uldx200254 bk7 200 25.4 206.840 2.8 2.0 199.00
uldx050030 bk7 50.0 30.0 50.731 6,5 2.0 47.80
uldx500030 bk7 500.0 30.0 518.306 2.4 2.0 499.20
uldx045038 bk7 45,0 38,0 44.836 10.4 2.0 41.40
uldx100038 bk7 100,0 38,0 102.520 6,5 3.0 97.80
uldx150038 bk7 150.0 38,0 154.570 5.4 3.0 148.20
uldx200038 bk7 200.0 38,0 206.510 4.8 3.0 198.40
uldx100050 bk7 100,0 50.0 102.060 9.2 3.0 96.90
uldx200050 bk7 200.0 50.0 206.280 6.0 3.0 198.00
uldx250050 bk7 250,0 50.0 258.220 5.4 3.0 248.20
uldx400050 bk7 400.0 50.0 413.870 4,5 3.0 398,50
uldx500050 bk7 500.0 50.0 517,580 4.2 3.0 498,60
jldx015127 Jgs1 15.0 12.7 12.900 5.3 2.0 13.10
jldx020127 Jgs1 20.0 12.7 17.690 4.4 2.0 18.40
jldx025127 Jgs1 25,0 12.7 22.380 3.8 2.0 23,70
jldx030127 Jgs1 30.0 12.7 27.040 3,5 2.0 28.80
jldx040127 Jgs1 40.0 12.7 36.310 3.1 2.0 38.90
jldx025254 Jgs1 25,0 25.4 21.220 10.4 2.0 21h10
jldx035 254 Jgs1 35,0 25.4 30.990 7.4 2.0 32.40
jldx050254 Jgs1 50.0 25.4 45.100 5.7 2.0 48.00
jldx075254 Jgs1 75,0 25.4 68.320 4.4 2.0 73.50
jldx100254 Jgs1 100,0 25.4 91.420 3.8 2.0 98.70
jldx050038 Jgs1 50.0 38,0 44.100 11.6 3.0 45.90
jldx100038 Jgs1 100,0 38,0 90.900 7,0 3.0 97,60
jldx150038 Jgs1 150.0 38,0 137.130 5.7 3.0 148.00
jldx200038 Jgs1 200.0 38,0 183.130 5.0 3.0 198.30
jldx500038 Jgs1 500.0 38,0 459.480 3.8 3.0 498,70

envoyer un message
Si vous rencontrez un problème lors de l'utilisation du site Web ou de nos produits, veuillez écrire vos commentaires ou suggestions, nous répondrons à vos questions dans les meilleurs délais! merci de votre attention!
si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, n'hésitez pas à nous laisser un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible!
Produits connexes
lentilles bk7 et demi-boule
lentilles boule et demi-boule en silice fondue
Les lentilles sphériques sont couramment utilisées pour améliorer la qualité du signal dans les applications de couplage de fibres, ou pour l’endoscopie ou la numérisation de codes à barres. Les lentilles sphériques possèdent des focales courtes pour réduire la distance nécessaire de la lentille sphérique à la fibre optique. Uni Opttics propose une variété de lentilles à billes dans une gamme de substrats pour des performances allant du ultraviolet au nir.
lentille à micro-composants
Diamètre 3mm, revêtement aluminium, lentille conique
Les lentilles coniques sont des lentilles cylindriques avec une extrémité travaillées dans une surface conique. la circonférence de la tige est généralement rectifiée alors que l'élément conique est poli.
lentilles à micro-composants
lentille de tige micro tailles
Les lentilles à tige sont utilisées pour le couplage des fibres et la mise en forme du faisceau de diodes laser. Les lentilles avec une distance de travail de 0 mm sont idéales pour la collimation de fibres optiques et de diodes laser monomodes et multimodes, car la lentille peut être positionnée et collée directement sur la source d'émission. Pour les applications de mise au point ou lorsque l'objectif ne peut pas être en contact direct avec la source d'émission, tous les objectifs sont également disponibles avec une petite distance de travail. Uni optics peut fournir les tailles de Φ1 ~ 15mm, prix de la quantité et tailles personnalisées, y compris les variations de surfaces polies / rectifiées, disponibles pour les clients OEM.
lentilles achromatiques avec revêtement ar à portée visible
lentilles achromatiques revêtues à large bande (lentilles doublet)
Les lentilles achromatiques sont utilisées pour minimiser ou éliminer les aberrations chromatiques. la conception achromatique aide également à minimiser les aberrations sphériques. Les lentilles achromatiques sont idéales pour diverses applications, notamment la microscopie à fluorescence, le relais d'images, l'inspection ou la spectroscopie. Les lentilles achromatiques, qui sont souvent conçues soit en cimentant deux éléments ensemble, soit en les montant dans un boîtier, créent des tailles de point plus petites que des lentilles simples comparables.
lentilles de ménisque en verre optique
lentilles positives du ménisque et lentilles négatives du ménisque
le ménisque positif les lentilles sont une lentille convexe-concave, mais elle est plus épaisse au centre que sur les bords. ils se sentent polis et sont utilisés universellement dans le industrie ophtalmologique où la convention dicte que le pouvoir de la lentille soit spécifié en dioptries.

les lentilles ménisques négatives sont une lentille convexe-concave, mais il est plus mince au centre qu'aux bords. sinon la description est semblable aux lentilles plan concaves.
lentilles bk7 plan convexes
lentilles plano-convexes (pcx) en silice fondue uv
une lentille plan-convexe (pcx) provoque la mise au point de la lumière, elle a une distance focale positive, idéale pour la collimation de la lumière ou pour la focalisation d'applications utilisant une illumination monochromatique, dans une gamme d'industries. uni-optics propose des objectifs pcx avec une variété d'options de revêtement.
lentilles double concaves avec revêtement ar
Lentilles double concaves (DCV) vis-nir
Les lentilles double concaves sont utilisées dans les applications d'extension de faisceau, de réduction d'image ou de projection de lumière. ces lentilles sont également idéales pour augmenter la distance focale d'un système optique. Les lentilles doubles concaves, qui ont deux surfaces concaves, sont des lentilles optiques à focale négative. Uni-Optics propose des lentilles doubles concaves avec une variété d'options de revêtement.
lentilles plano-concaves
verres optiques plan-concaves
Les lentilles plan concaves sont idéales pour l'expansion du faisceau, la projection de lumière ou pour augmenter la distance focale d'un système optique. Les lentilles plan-concaves, qui ont une surface concave, sont des lentilles optiques à focale négative. Les lentilles en pcv doivent être façonnées avec la surface plane ou plane vers le plan focal souhaité. Les lentilles PCV sont idéales pour une utilisation dans une gamme d'applications ou d'industries. Uni-Optics propose des lentilles en PVC avec une variété d'options de revêtement.
fenêtres ir fenêtres silicium
fenêtres de silicium
le silicium est utilisé principalement comme fenêtre optique dans la bande de 3 à 5 microns et comme source secondaire pour la production de filtres et de fenêtres optiques.
filtres de densité neutre
filtres optiques de densité neutre en verre

un filtre de densité neutre permet au photographe de contrôler très facilement l'exposition d'une image. le filtre arrête la lumière qui atteint le capteur de la caméra, nous permettant ainsi de laisser la caméra avec une ouverture plus grande plus longtemps.

bk7 miroirs de qualité laser
miroirs de niveau laser
Les miroirs laser sont fabriqués avec des revêtements spécialisés offrant des seuils d’endommagement élevés.
filtres en verre de couleur avec revêtement ar
filtres en verre coloré de haute précision
Les filtres en verre coloré sont des composants optiques qui contrôlent la longueur d'onde incidente en répartissant une substance absorbante optique dans le verre.
abonnez-vous à notre newsletter
entrer en contact
demander un devis gratuit
Si vous rencontrez un problème lors de l'utilisation du site Web ou de nos produits, veuillez écrire vos commentaires ou suggestions, nous répondrons à vos questions dans les meilleurs délais! merci de votre attention!

droits d'auteur © UNI OPTICS CO., LTD © tous les droits sont réservés.

laisser un message

maison

des produits

entreprise

contact

Products
Home /

Spherical Lens

/MgF2 Coated Double-Convex (DCX) Lenses

MgF2 Coated Double-Convex (DCX) Lenses

Double Convex Lenses are used in image relay applications, or for imaging objects at close conjugates. Double Convex Lenses have positive focal lengths, along with two convex surfaces with equal radii. Aberrations will increase as the conjugate ratios increase. DCV Lenses are used in a range of industries or applications. Uni-Optics offers Double Convex lenses with a variety of coating options.
  • product origin:

    China
  • shipping port:

    Fuzhou China
  • lead time:

    4 working weeks
  • payment:

    T/T Payment, Western Union
Inquiry now
  • description

1: What is the difference between convex lens and double convex lens?


One or both of the lens faces is part of a sphere and can be concave or convex. A lens is called a convex lens if it is thicker at the center than at the edges. ... Double convex lenses have focal points on both sides of the lens; these and the points at twice the focal length are used to locate objects and images.


2: What does a double convex lens do?


The fact that a double convex lens is thicker across its middle is an indicator that it will converge rays of light that travel parallel to its principal axis. A double convex lens is a converging lens. A double concave lens is also symmetrical across both its horizontal and vertical axis.


3: What is the focal length of a double convex lens?


If the radius of a curvature of a double convex lens is 10 cm and 15 cm and its refractive index is 1.5, then what is its focal length? A double convex lens 1.5 and the radius of curvature are 20 cm and 40 cm.



  double convex lenses


Common Specification:


Material: Optical glass/Fused Silica
Design wavelength: 546.1nm
Diameter tolerance: +0/-0.05mm
Focal tolerance: +/-2%
surface quality : 40-20 S/D 
Centration: 1 arcmin 
Surface flatness: N=3 △N=0.5 
Clear aperture: 90%
Bevel: Protective
Coating Optional: Single layer MgF2, Multiple layers BBAR coating
Designed for 0° Angle of Incidence


Part No. Material F(mm) Φ(mm) R1=R2(mm) Tc(mm) Te(mm) Fb(mm)
ULDX010010 BK7 10.0 10.0 9.450 4.9 2.0 8.20
ULDX015127 BK7 15.0 12.7 14.660 4.9 2.0 13.30
ULDX020127 BK7 20 12.7 20.010 4 2.0 18.60
ULDX025127 BK7 25 12.7 25.280 3.6 2.0 23.80
ULDX030127 BK7 30 12.7 30.520 3.3 2.0 28.90
ULDX040127 BK7 40 12.7 40.950 3 2.0 39.00
ULDX254254 BK7 25.4 25.4 24.710 9 2.0 22.20
ULDX035254 BK7 35 25.4 35.090 6.8 2.0 32.80
ULDX040254 BK7 40 25.4 40.400 6.1 2.0 37.90
ULDX050254 BK7 50 25.4 50.920 5.2 2.0 48.30
ULDX060254 BK7 60 25.4 61.400 4.7 2.0 58.50
ULDX075254 BK7 75 25.4 77.040 4.1 2.0 73.60
ULDX100254 BK7 100 25.4 103.050 3.6 2.0 98.80
ULDX125254 BK7 125 25.4 129.020 3.3 2.0 123.90
ULDX150254 BK7 150 25.4 154.970 3 2.0 149.00
ULDX200254 BK7 200 25.4 206.840 2.8 2.0 199.00
ULDX050030 BK7 50.0 30.0 50.731 6.5 2.0 47.80
ULDX500030 BK7 500.0 30.0 518.306 2.4 2.0 499.20
ULDX045038 BK7 45.0 38.0 44.836 10.4 2.0 41.40
ULDX100038 BK7 100.0 38.0 102.520 6.5 3.0 97.80
ULDX150038 BK7 150.0 38.0 154.570 5.4 3.0 148.20
ULDX200038 BK7 200.0 38.0 206.510 4.8 3.0 198.40
ULDX100050 BK7 100.0 50.0 102.060 9.2 3.0 96.90
ULDX200050 BK7 200.0 50.0 206.280 6.0 3.0 198.00
ULDX250050 BK7 250.0 50.0 258.220 5.4 3.0 248.20
ULDX400050 BK7 400.0 50.0 413.870 4.5 3.0 398.50
ULDX500050 BK7 500.0 50.0 517.580 4.2 3.0 498.60
JLDX015127 JGS1 15.0 12.7 12.900 5.3 2.0 13.10
JLDX020127 JGS1 20.0 12.7 17.690 4.4 2.0 18.40
JLDX025127 JGS1 25.0 12.7 22.380 3.8 2.0 23.70
JLDX030127 JGS1 30.0 12.7 27.040 3.5 2.0 28.80
JLDX040127 JGS1 40.0 12.7 36.310 3.1 2.0 38.90
JLDX025254 JGS1 25.0 25.4 21.220 10.4 2.0 21.10
JLDX035254 JGS1 35.0 25.4 30.990 7.4 2.0 32.40
JLDX050254 JGS1 50.0 25.4 45.100 5.7 2.0 48.00
JLDX075254 JGS1 75.0 25.4 68.320 4.4 2.0 73.50
JLDX100254 JGS1 100.0 25.4 91.420 3.8 2.0 98.70
JLDX050038 JGS1 50.0 38.0 44.100 11.6 3.0 45.90
JLDX100038 JGS1 100.0 38.0 90.900 7.0 3.0 97.60
JLDX150038 JGS1 150.0 38.0 137.130 5.7 3.0 148.00
JLDX200038 JGS1 200.0 38.0 183.130 5.0 3.0 198.30
JLDX500038 JGS1 500.0 38.0 459.480 3.8 3.0 498.70

Send a Message
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
Related Products
BK7 Ball lenses and Half Ball Lenses
Fused Silica Ball and Half-Ball Lenses
Ball Lenses are commonly used to improve signal quality in fiber coupling applications, or for use in endoscopy or bar code scanning applications. Ball Lenses feature short back focal lengths to minimize the distance needed from the Ball Lens to the optical fiber. Uni Optics offers a variety of Ball Lenses in a range of substrates for performance in the ultraviolet to the NIR.
Micro-components-Cone Lens
3mm Diameter, Aluminum Coated, Cone Lens
Cone lenses are cylindrical rod lenses with one end worked into a conical surface. The circumference of the rod is typically ground whereas the conical element is polished.
Micro-components-Rod Lenses
Micro Sizes Rod Lens
Rod Lenses are used for fiber coupling and laser diode beam shaping, lenses with a 0mm working distance are ideal for collimation of single and multi-mode optical fibers and laser diodes because the lens can be positioned and glued directly to the emission source. For focusing applications, or in instances where the lens can’t be in direct contact with the emission source, all lenses are available with a small working distance as well. UNI Optics can provide the size from Φ1~Φ15mm, quantity price and custom sizes, including variations in polished/ground surfaces, are available to OEM customers upon request.
Achromatic Lenses with AR coating at visible range
Broadband AR Coated Achromatic Lenses(Doublet Lenses)
Achromatic Lenses are used to minimize or eliminate chromatic aberration. The achromatic design also helps minimize spherical aberrations. Achromatic Lenses are ideal for a range of applications, including fluorescence microscopy, image relay, inspection, or spectroscopy. Achromatic Lenses, which are often designed by either cementing two elements together or mounting the two elements in a housing, create smaller spot sizes than comparable singlet lenses.
Optical glass Meniscus Lenses
Positive Meniscus Lenses And Negative Meniscus Lenses
The Positive Meniscus Lenses are a convex-concave lens, but it is thicker at the center than at the edges. They are felt polished and are used universally in the ophthalmic industry where convention dictates that lens power be specified in Diopters.

The Negative Meniscus Lenses are a convex-concave lens, but it is thinner at the center than at the edges. Otherwise description is similar to Plano Concave lenses.
BK7 Plano-Convex Lenses
UV Fused Silica Plano-Convex (PCX) Lenses
A Plano-Convex (PCX) lens causes light to focus to a point,it has a positive focal length,which is ideal for light collimation or for focusing applications utilizing monochromatic illumination, in a range of industries. Uni-Optics offers PCX lenses with a variety of coating options.
Double-Concave Lenses with AR coating
VIS-NIR Coated Double-Concave (DCV) Lenses
Double Concave Lenses are used in beam expansion, image reduction, or light projection applications. These lenses are also ideal for expanding the focal length of an optical system. Double Concave Lenses, which have two concave surfaces, are Optical Lenses with negative focal lengths. Uni-Optics offers Double Concave lenses with a variety of coating options.
Plano-Concave Lenses
Optical Glass Plano-Concave Lenses
Plano Concave Lenses are ideal for beam expansion, light projection, or for expanding an optical system's focal length. Plano Concave Lenses, which have one concave surface, are Optical Lenses with negative focal lengths. PCV Lenses should be shaped with the plano, or flat, surface towards the desired focal plane. PCV Lenses are ideal for use in a range of applications or industries. Uni-Optics offers PCV lenses with a variety of coating options.
MgF2 Infrerad Windows
Magnesium Fluoride (MgF2) Windows

Magnesium Fluoride Windows applicable for wide range spectrum, transmits well into the VUV region at the hydroge Lymanalpha line  and beyond and it is particularly useful for Excimer laser application.

It is resistant to mechanical and thermal shock, to radiation, and is chemically stable.


Beamsplitters Plates
Visible and NIR Plate Beamsplitters
Our beamsplitter plates can be used in high power laser system. When using beamsplitter plates, it is important to make it in mind that the two partial beams travel in different optical paths. The optical paths depend on the incident angle and the thickness of plates.
Optical color less glass
Optical Grade Glass
Optical glass can change the direction of light, as well as relative spectral distribution of ultraviolet, visible or infrared light.Optical glass material is the most common type because of its excellent optical properties such as high light transmission and environmental stability.
Intense Pulsed Light Filter
Fused Silica IPL Filter for Hair Removal
IPL Filter is key optical element for IPL (intense Pulsed Light) machine , which blocks the UV wave and transmit the useful wave from 400nm to 1200nm for laser equipment, such as photo-rejuvenation hair removal, vascular and acne treatment, skin rejuvenation.
Subscribe Our Newsletter
get in touch
REQUEST A FREE QUOTE
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Copyright © UNI OPTICS CO., LTD © All Rights Reserved.

leave a message

Home

Products

COMPANY

Contact