des produits
Accueil /

optique de polarisation

/cube séparateur de polarisation large bande

cube séparateur de polarisation large bande

les cubes séparateurs sont construits par deux prismes à angle droit scellés. l'hypoténuse d'un prisme est recouvert d'un revêtement diélectrique de polarisation.
  • origine du produit:

    China
  • port d'expédition:

    Fuzhou China
  • délai de mise en œuvre:

    4 working weeks
  • Paiement:

    T/T Payment, Western Union
demande maintenant
  • la description

comparé à la plaque de diviseur de faisceau, cube de diviseur de faisceau présente les avantages suivants:


* longueur de trajet identique pour les faisceaux réfléchi et transmis
* le faisceau transmis n'est ni déplacé ni dévié
* stable et compact
* opération facile
* facile à monter / aligner
Caractéristiques:
matériau: grade n-bk7 un verre optique
tolérance de dimension: +/- 0.1mm
planéité: λ / 4 @ 633nm
déviation du faisceau: 3 arc min
qualité de surface: 60-40
ouverture claire: & gt; 90%
face avant (s1): revêtement partiellement réfléchissant
surface arrière (s2): revêtement ar
biseau: protecteur
revêtement standard: t / r = 50/50 ± 5%, pour polarisation aléatoire;
t = (ts + tp) / 2, r = (rs + rp) / 2
la norme
longueur d'onde (nm)
bande étroite 488, 532, 632,8, 650, 808, 850, 980, 1064, 1310, 1550 nm
large bande 450-650, 650-900, 900-1200, 1200-1550, 1500-1610nm
taille (mm) 2.1x2.1x2.1 3.2x3.2x3.2 5x5x5 10x10x10
12,7x12,7x12,7 20x20x20 25,4x25,4x25,4 30x30x30

remarque: d'autres tailles, rapports et revêtements sont disponibles sur demande.
envoyer un message
Si vous rencontrez un problème lors de l'utilisation du site Web ou de nos produits, veuillez écrire vos commentaires ou suggestions, nous répondrons à vos questions dans les meilleurs délais! merci de votre attention!
si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, n'hésitez pas à nous laisser un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible!
Produits connexes
plateaux séparateurs
séparateurs de faisceau visibles et nir
Nos plaques séparatrices de faisceau peuvent être utilisées dans les systèmes laser à haute puissance. lors de l'utilisation de plaques séparatrices de faisceaux, il est important de garder à l'esprit que les deux faisceaux partiels se déplacent dans des chemins optiques différents. les chemins optiques dépendent de l'angle d'incidence et de l'épaisseur des plaques.
Sondeuses cubiques non polarisantes
Séparateurs de rayons cubiques non polarisants (npbs)
cube non polarisant Les séparateurs de faisceaux, également appelés npbs cube, sont un type plus sophistiqué consistant en deux prismes à angle droit assemblés ensemble au niveau de leurs faces hypoténuses. , à la fois dans le pourcentage de réflexion et dans la couleur désirée. la perte d'absorption sur le revêtement est minimale et la transmission et la réflexion pourraient être conçues à 10%, 20%, 30%, 40%, 50% etc.
cubes séparateurs polarisants (cubes pbs)
cubes séparateurs polarisants
Les cubes séparateurs de polarisation sont construits par deux prismes à angle droit scellés, l’hypoténuse d’un prisme est revêtue d’un revêtement diélectrique de polarisation.

lorsqu'il est utilisé avec une lumière incidente normale non polarisée, le faisceau incident est séparé en deux faisceaux polarisés, la composante polarisée p est passée directement à travers, la composante polarisée en s est réfléchie à 90 degrés.
filtres passe-bande avec anneau monté
filtres passe-bande de vision artificielle

un filtre passe-bande est un appareil qui laisse passer les fréquences dans une plage donnée et rejette (atténue) les fréquences situées en dehors de cette plage. Il est utilisé pour transmettre sélectivement une partie du spectre tout en rejetant toutes les autres longueurs d’onde.

prismes laser
prismes de qualité laser
les prismes sont des dispositifs optiques transparents qui réfractent ou réfléchissent la lumière. ils ont de nombreuses applications dans la technologie laser.
matériel optique ir
matériel optique infrarouge

1. germanium (ge)


Le germanium (ge) est le matériau de lentille et de fenêtre préféré des systèmes d’imagerie infrarouge hautes performances dans la bande de longueurs d’onde de 8 à 12 µm. son indice de réfraction élevé le rend idéal pour les systèmes d'imagerie basse consommation en raison de la courbure de surface minimale. L'aberration chromatique est faible et élimine souvent le besoin de correction.


propriétés cristallographiques
syngony cubique
forme cristalline poly ou monocristal
constante de réseau 5,66
clivabilité <111>, non parfait
masse moléculaire 72,6
propriétés physiques
densité, à 20 ° c 5.33
dureté, mohs 6.3
constante diélectrique pour 9,37 × 109 hz à 300 k 16,6
fusion 937
conductivité thermique, w / m · k à 293 k 59
dilatation thermique, 1 / k à 298 k 6,1 × 10-6
capacité thermique spécifique, j / (kgk) à 273-373 k 0,074
bandgap, ev 0,67
dureté knoop, kg / mm2 800
module de youngs, gpa 102.66
module de cisaillement, gpa 67.04
module en vrac, gpa 77.86
température de debye, k 370
rapport de poissons 0,278
coefficient élastique c11 = 129, c12 = 48,3, c44 = 67,1
limite élastique apparente 89,6 mpa (13000 psi)
propriétés chimiques
solubilité dans l'eau aucun
solubilité dans les acides soluble
masse moléculaire 72,59

2 silicium (si)


le silicium (si) est développé par les techniques de tirage czochralski (cz) et contient de l’oxygène qui provoque une bande d’absorption à Pour éviter cela, le matériau peut être préparé par un procédé à zone flottante (fz). le silicium optique est généralement légèrement dopé (5 à 40 ohm cm) pour une meilleure transmission supérieure à 10 microns, et le dopage est généralement constitué de bore (type p) et de phosphore (type n). après dopage, le silicium présente une bande passante supplémentaire: 30 à 100 microns, efficace uniquement en très haute résistivité matériel non compensé.

Le silicium cz est couramment utilisé comme matériau de substrat pour les réflecteurs infrarouges et les fenêtres dans la région de 1,5 à 8 microns. la forte bande d’absorption à 9 microns le rend impropre aux applications de transmission laser co2, mais il est fréquemment utilisé pour les miroirs laser en raison de sa conductivité thermique élevée et de sa faible densité. application comme fenêtre, lentille dans le Région de 1,5 à 8 um; miroir pour applications laser et spectromètre à co2.

propriétés cristallographiques
syngony cubique
constante de réseau, un 5,43
propriétés physiques
densité 2,33 g / cm3
dureté, mohs 7
constante diélectrique pour 9,37 x 109 hz 13
point de fusion, оС 1414
conductivité thermique, w / m · k à 313 k 163
dilatation thermique, 1 / k à 293 k 2.6x10-6
capacité thermique spécifique, j / (kg ° c) 712,8
bandgap, ev 1.1
dureté knoop, kg / mm2 1100
module de youngs, gpa 130,91
module de cisaillement, gpan 79,92
module en vrac, gpa 101,97
température de debye, k 640
rapport de poissons 0,28
propriétés chimiques
solubilité dans l'eau aucun
masse moléculaire 28.09

Matériel de 3 、 zns:


zns multispectral sous forte chaleur et pression, les défauts dans le réseau cristallin sont pratiquement éliminés, laissant un matériau transparent à l'eau avec une dispersion minimale et des caractéristiques de transmission élevées de 0,4 à 12 microns. ce matériau est particulièrement bien adapté aux systèmes à ouverture commune hautes performances qui doivent fonctionner sur une large longueur d'onde spectre.

Caractéristiques:

matériel: multispectral zns
tolérance de diamètre: --------------------- +0.0, -0.1mm
tolérance d'épaisseur: -------------------- ± 0.1mm
ouverture transparente: ---------------------------- & gt; 85%
parallélisme: ----------------------------------- 3 minute d'arc
qualité de surface: ---------------------------- 80-50 scratch and dig
distorsion du front d'onde: -------------------- λ / 2 par 25mm @ 633mm
biseau: --------------------------------------------- protection (& lt; 0,2mm x 45 °)
revêtement: -------------------------------------- facultatif non revêtu, revêtement antireflet, etc.


4. matériel de znse


znse est un matériau de choix pour les lentilles, les fenêtres, les coupleurs de sortie et les expandeurs de faisceau en raison de sa faible capacité d'absorption en infrarouge longueurs d'onde et sa transmission visible. Pour les applications à haute puissance, il est essentiel que l'absorption de masse du matériau et contrôle de la structure des défauts internes, l’utilisation de la technologie de polissage à dommages minimaux et la des revêtements optiques à couche mince de haute qualité sont utilisés. l'absorption du matériau est vérifiée par calorimétrie au laser CO2. notre service d'assurance qualité fournit des tests et des certifications d'optique spécifiques sur demande.

Znse est non hygroscopique et chimiquement stable, à moins d'être traité avec des acides forts. il est sûr d’utiliser dans la plupart des environnements de terrain et de laboratoire.



lentilles bk7 plan convexes
lentilles plano-convexes (pcx) en silice fondue uv
une lentille plan-convexe (pcx) provoque la mise au point de la lumière, elle a une distance focale positive, idéale pour la collimation de la lumière ou pour la focalisation d'applications utilisant une illumination monochromatique, dans une gamme d'industries. uni-optics propose des objectifs pcx avec une variété d'options de revêtement.
penta prismes de haute précision
Prismes penta n-bk7
Les penta-prismes sont utilisés pour définir les angles droits dans les systèmes optiques. Les penta-prismes, qui fournissent des images pour droitier, présentent une déviation du rayon de 90 °. Les penta-prismes sont des prismes à cinq côtés qui ne sont pas affectés par de légers mouvements. Uni Optics propose une variété de prismes penta pour des performances optimales dans les spectres ultraviolet (UV), visible ou infrarouge (IR).
filtre à lumière pulsée intense
Filtre IPL en silice fondue pour l'épilation
 Le filtre IPL est un élément optique essentiel pour la machine IPL (lumière pulsée intense), qui bloque les ondes UV et transmet l'onde utile de 400 nm à 1200 nm pour les équipements laser, tels que l'épilation par photo-rajeunissement, le traitement vasculaire et l'acné, le rajeunissement de la peau.
fenêtres en verre saphir
fenêtres saphir revêtues
La fenêtre en saphir conserve sa haute résistance aux températures élevées, présente de bonnes propriétés thermiques et une excellente transparence. il est chimiquement résistant aux acides et alcalis courants à des températures allant jusqu'à 1000 ° C et à des températures inférieures à 300 ° C. ces propriétés encouragent son utilisation étendue dans des environnements hostiles où la transmission optique dans la gamme du vide les ultraviolets dans le proche infrarouge sont nécessaires.
lentilles de ménisque en verre optique
lentilles positives du ménisque et lentilles négatives du ménisque
le ménisque positif les lentilles sont une lentille convexe-concave, mais elle est plus épaisse au centre que sur les bords. ils se sentent polis et sont utilisés universellement dans le industrie ophtalmologique où la convention dicte que le pouvoir de la lentille soit spécifié en dioptries.

les lentilles ménisques négatives sont une lentille convexe-concave, mais il est plus mince au centre qu'aux bords. sinon la description est semblable aux lentilles plan concaves.
prismes de coins en silice fondue
Prismes à coins n-bk7 et silice fondue
Le prisme à coin est un élément optique à surfaces inclinées, généralement les faces sont inclinées les unes vers les autres selon de très petits angles. il dévie la lumière vers sa partie la plus épaisse. Les prismes à coins peuvent être utilisés comme composants isolants. les cales peuvent également être utilisées pour produire un petit écart qui ne permet pas le retour à la source.
abonnez-vous à notre newsletter
entrer en contact
demander un devis gratuit
Si vous rencontrez un problème lors de l'utilisation du site Web ou de nos produits, veuillez écrire vos commentaires ou suggestions, nous répondrons à vos questions dans les meilleurs délais! merci de votre attention!

droits d'auteur © UNI OPTICS CO., LTD © tous les droits sont réservés.

laisser un message

maison

des produits

entreprise

contact

Products
Home /

Polarization optics

/Broadband Polarizing Cube Beamsplitters

Broadband Polarizing Cube Beamsplitters

Beamsplitter Cubes are constructed by cemented two right angle prisms.  The hypotenuse of one prism is coated with polarization dielectric coating.
  • product origin:

    China
  • shipping port:

    Fuzhou China
  • lead time:

    4 working weeks
  • payment:

    T/T Payment, Western Union
Inquiry now
  • description

Compared with beamsplitter plate, beamsplitter cube has the following advantages:


* Identical path length for both the reflected and the transmitted beams
* The transmitted beam is neither displaced nor deflected
* Stable and compact
* Easy operation
* Easy for mounting/aligning
 
Specifications:
 
Material: N-BK7 Grade A Optical Glass
Dimension Tolerance: +/-0.1mm
Flatness: λ/4@633nm
Beam deviation: 3 arc min
Surface Quality:  60-40
Clear aperture:  >90%
Front surface (S1): Partial reflective coating
Back surface (S2):  AR coating
Bevel: Protective
Standard Coating:T/R=50/50±5%, for random polarization ; 
                             T=(Ts+Tp)/2,R=(Rs+Rp)/2
 
Standard 
Wavelength(nm)
Narrow Band 488, 532, 632.8, 650, 808, 850, 980, 1064, 1310, 1550nm
Broadband 450-650, 650-900, 900-1200, 1200-1550, 1500-1610nm
Size (mm) 2.1x2.1x2.1 3.2x3.2x3.2 5x5x5 10x10x10
12.7x12.7x12.7 20x20x20 25.4x25.4x25.4 30x30x30
 

Note: Other sizes, split ratio and coating are available upon request.
Send a Message
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
Related Products
Beamsplitters Plates
Visible and NIR Plate Beamsplitters
Our beamsplitter plates can be used in high power laser system. When using beamsplitter plates, it is important to make it in mind that the two partial beams travel in different optical paths. The optical paths depend on the incident angle and the thickness of plates.
Non-Polarizing Cube Beamsplitters
Non-Polarizing Cube Beamsplitters (NPBS)
Non-Polarizing Cube Beamsplitters also called NPBS Cube is a more sophisticated type consisting of two right- angle prismscemented together at their hypotenuse faces.The cemented face of one prism is coated.Before cementing, with a metallic or dielectric layer having the desired reflecting properties, both in the percentage of reflection and the desired color. The absorption loss to the coating is minimal and transmission and reflection could be designed to 10%, 20%, 30%, 40%, 50% etc.
Polarizing Beamsplitter Cubes(PBS cubes)
Polarizing Beamsplitter Cubes
Polarization Beamsplitter Cubes are constructed by cemented two right angle prisms, the hypotenuse of one prism is coated with polarization dielectric coating.

When used with normal incident, un-polarized light, the incident beam is separated into two polarized beams, p-polarized component is passed straight through, s-polarized component is reflected out at 90deg.
Laser Lenses
Laser beam collimation Lens

Laser Lenses are used to focus collimated light from laser beams in a variety of laser applications. Laser Lenses include a range of lens types including PCX Lenses, Cylinder Lenses, or Laser Generator Lenses. Laser Lenseare designed to focus light in several different ways depending on the lens type, such as focusing down to a point,  a line, or a ring. Many different lens types are available in a range of wavelengths.

BK7 Plano-convex rectangular shape Cylindrical lens
Plano-Convex Rectangular Cylindrical Lenses
Plano-convex rectangular cylindrical lenses are useful for line imaging or uni-axial magnification in a wide range of applications. These lenses may be combined with other lenses to form complex imaging systems.
IR Optics material
Infrared Optics Material

1.  Germanium (Ge)


Germanium (Ge) is the preferred lens and window material for high performance infrared imaging systems in the 8–12 μm wavelength band. Its high refractive index makes Ge ideal for low power imaging systems because of minimum surface curvature. Chromatic aberration is small, often eliminating the need for correction.

 

Crystallographic properties
Syngony Cubic
Crystal Form Poly or Single Crystal
Lattice Constant 5.66
Cleavability <111>, non-perfect
Molecular Weight 72.6
Physical properties
Density, at 20 °C 5.33
Hardness, Mohs 6.3
Dielectric Constant for 9.37 × 109 Hz at 300 K 16.6
Melting 937
Thermal Conductivity, W/m·K at at 293 K 59
Thermal Expansion, 1/K at 298 K 6.1 × 10-6
Specific Heat Capacity, J/(kgK) at 273-373 K 0.074
Bandgap, eV 0.67
Knoop Hardness, kg/mm2 800
Youngs Modulus, Gpa 102.66
Shear Modulus, GPa 67.04
Bulk Modulus, GPa 77.86
Debye Temperature, K 370
Poissons Ratio 0.278
Elastic Coefficient C11=129, C12=48.3, C44=67.1
Apparent Elastic Limit 89.6 MPa (13000psi)
Chemical properties
Solubility in water None
Solubility in acids Soluble
Molecular Weight 72.59

2. Silicon (Si) 


Silicon (Si) is grown by Czochralski pulling techniques (CZ) and contains some oxygen that causes an absorption band at 9 microns.To avoid this, material can be prepared by a Float-Zone (FZ) process. Optical silicon is generally lightly doped (5 to 40 ohm cm) for best transmission above 10 microns, and doping is usually boron (P-type) and phosphorus (N-type). After doping silicon has a further pass band: 30 to 100 microns which is effective only in very high resistivity uncompensated material.
 
CZ Silicon is commonly used as substrate material for infrared reflectors and windows in the 1.5-8 micron region. The strong absorption band at 9 microns makes it unsuitable for CO2 laser transmission applications, but it is frequently used for laser mirrors because of its high thermal conductivity and low density. Application as window, lens in the 1.5 - 8 um region; Mirror for CO2 laser and spectrometer applications.
 

Crystallographic properties
Syngony Cubic
Lattice Constant, A 5.43
Physical properties
Density 2.33g/cm3
Hardness, Mohs 7
Dielectric Constant for 9.37 x 109 Hz 13
Melting point, оС 1414
Thermal Conductivity, W/m·K at 313 K 163
Thermal Expansion, 1/K at 293 K 2.6x10-6
Specific Heat Capacity, J/(kg°C) 712.8
Bandgap, eV 1.1
Knoop Hardness, kg/mm2 1100
Youngs Modulus, Gpa 130.91
Shear Modulus, GPan 79.92
Bulk Modulus, GPa 101.97
Debye Temperature, K 640
Poissons Ratio 0.28
Chemical properties
Solubility in water None
Molecular Weight 28.09

3、ZnS material:


ZnS MultiSpectral Under intense heat and pressure, defects within the crystalline lattice are virtually eliminated, leaving a water-clear material with minimal scatter and high transmission characteristics from 0.4 to 12 microns. This material is particularly well suited for high-performance common aperture systems that must perform across a broad wavelength spectrum.

Specifications:

Material: ZnS MultiSpectral
Diameter Tolerance: --------------------- +0.0, -0.1mm
Thickness Tolerance: -------------------- ±0.1mm
Clear Aperture: ---------------------------->85%
Parallelism: -----------------------------------3 arc minute
Surface Quality: ----------------------------80-50 scratch and dig
Wavefront Distortion: -------------------- λ /2 per 25mm @633mm
Bevel: -----------------------------------------Protective  (<0.2mm x 45° )
Coating: -------------------------------------- Optional (Uncoated, AR Coating, etc.)


4. ZnSe material


ZnSe is a preferred material for lenses, windows, output couplers and beam expanders for its low absorptivity at infrared wavelengths and its visible transmission. For high-power applications, it’s critical that the material bulk absorption and internal defect structure be carefully controlled, that minimum-damage polishing technology be employed, and the highest quality optical thin-film coatings are used. The material absorption is verified by CO2 laser vacuum calorimetry. Our quality assurance department provides testing and specific optics certification on request.

ZnSe is non-hygroscopic and chemically stable, unless treated with strong acids. It’s safe to use in most industrial field, and laboratory environments.



BK7 Anamorphic Prisms
High performance anamorphic prism
The Anamorphic prisms are used in pairs to magnify input beam size along one axis while leaving the other axis unchanged. The elliptical laser diode beams can be transferred into nearly circular.
BK Right Angle Prisms with AR Coating
BBAR Coated Hypotenuse Right Angle Prisms
Right Angle Prisms are typically used to bend image paths or for redirecting light at 90°. Right Angle Prisms are Prisms designed with a 90° angle. Right Angle Prisms produce inverted or reverted left handed images, depending on the orientation of the prism. Using two Right Angle Prisms together is ideal for image or beam displacement applications. These prisms are also known as image reflection or reflecting prisms.
Longpass Filters with Mounted Ring
Longpass Filters for Vision inspection Apllication

Long wavepass filters are ideal for a variety of applications, such as gas monitoring, temperature, sensing, thermal imaging and motion sensing etc. Long wavepass filters block shorter wavelengths and transmit longer wavelengths. Blocking can be from reflectance, absorption or a combination. Transmission in the pass band can be enhanced with an antireflection coating on the second surface.

UN Grade Fused Silica
UV Fused Silica
Fused Silica is formed by chemical combination of silicon and oxygen. Fused Silica is perfect optical material due to its good UV and IR transmission, low coefficient of thermal expansion. It has high stability and resistance to thermal shock over large temperature excursions, wide temperature operating range and high laser damage threshold.
Non-Polarizing Cube Beamsplitters
Non-Polarizing Cube Beamsplitters (NPBS)
Non-Polarizing Cube Beamsplitters also called NPBS Cube is a more sophisticated type consisting of two right- angle prismscemented together at their hypotenuse faces.The cemented face of one prism is coated.Before cementing, with a metallic or dielectric layer having the desired reflecting properties, both in the percentage of reflection and the desired color. The absorption loss to the coating is minimal and transmission and reflection could be designed to 10%, 20%, 30%, 40%, 50% etc.
High Precision Penta Prisms
N-BK7 Penta Prisms
Penta Prisms are used to define right angles in optical systems. Penta Prisms, which provide right handed images,feature a ray deviation of 90°. Penta Prisms are five-sided prisms are unaffected by slight movements. Uni Optics offers a variety of Penta Prisms for optimal performance in the Ultraviolet (UV), Visible, or Infrared (IR) spectrums.
Subscribe Our Newsletter
get in touch
REQUEST A FREE QUOTE
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Copyright © UNI OPTICS CO., LTD © All Rights Reserved.

leave a message

Home

Products

COMPANY

Contact